Board of Directors

President

Jessica Bunch, DVM, CCRT, CVA
Washington State University Veterinary Hospital
205 Ott Road
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-432-6065
Website: vth.vetmed.wsu.edu
Email: president@rehabvets.org
Term: 2021-22

Dr. Jessica Bunch

Secretary

Kelli Martin, DVM, CCRP
Integrative Pet Care
2520 W Armitage Ave
Chicago IL 60647
Ph: 773-269-2964
Website: www.integrativepetcare.com
Email: secretary@rehabvets.org
Term: 2020-23

Dr. Kelli Martin




Treasurer

Tari Kern, DVM, CCRP, CVMA, CVSMT
Pawsitive Steps Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine
1894 Star Batt Drive
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
Phone: 248-564-0309
Website: www.pawsitivestepsrehab.com
Email: treasurer@rehabvets.org
Contact Tari about your dues payments.
Term: 2019-22

Dr. Tari Kern

 

Industry Liaison

Michelle Adamski, BS, CVT, CVMRT
Integrative Pet Care of Homer Glen
13726 W. 159th Street
Homer Glen, IL 60491
Phone: 708-966-2600
Email: advertising@rehabvets.org
Contact Michelle for any matters regarding advertising with AARV, sponsorships or concerning how the AARV can help provide speakers for meetings.
Term: 2021-24

Michelle Adamski




Legislative Liaison

Theresa E. Pancotto, DVM, MS, DACVIM (Neurology), CCRP
Veterinary Specialty Hospital by Ethos Veterinary Health
2055 Montiel Rd, Suite 104
San Marcos, CA 92069
Email: legislative@rehabvets.org
Term: 2019-22

Dr. Theresa Pancotto

Technician Liaison

Sandy Gregory, M Ed, RVT, CCRA
APRVT, Holistic Veterinary Care
Oakland, CA 94611
Email: technician@rehabvets.org
Term: 2019-22

Sandy Gregory




Membership Chair

Katie Neforos, CVT, CCRVN, CVPP
Integrative Pet Care of Homer Glen
13726 W. 159th Street
Homer Glen, IL 60491
Phone: 708-966-2600
Email: info@rehabvets.org
Contact Katie for any edits to your member listing or for membership information, or if you want to be on the membership committee.
Term: 2019-22

Katie Neforos

University Liaison

Molly Flaherty, DVM, CVA, CCRP, CVSMT, CAC, CVPP
University of Pennsylvania
Ryan Veterinary Hospital
3900 Delancey Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-898-4282
Website: www.vet.upenn.edu
Email: university@rehabvets.org
Term: 2021-24

Dr. Molly Flaherty




PT Liaison

Tracy Morel, DPT, OCS, CCRT
Brigade Physical Therapist
3rd Armor Brigade Combat Team, 4th Infantry Division
Fort Carson, CO 80913
Email: ptliaison@rehabvets.org
Term: 2021-24

Tracy Morel

Immediate Past President

Andrea Henderson, DVM, CCRT, CCRP, CMFT, DACVSMR
Dept of Defense Military Working Dog Vet Service
1219 Knight St.
Bldg. 7602
JBSA-Lackland, San Antonio, TX 78236
Ph: 210-671-3992/7 107
Email: ce@rehabvets.org
Term: 2021-22

Dr. Andrea Henderson




Board member terms begin and end in January of the years listed.

Settings

Theme Colors

Layout

BG Patterns